Welcome

I am very happy you stopped by, it has taken me quite a while to come up with this site even though I have wanted to do it for a very long time. I think for us in the EMS field it is not very populated online with sites where we can just stop in and see some articles and content aimed just at us. I’m also not talking about sites that just want to sell us something, it being CE, equipment or the latest work clothes. I’m talking about a site that you can come to and read a few interesting articles about our field and some new treatments, maybe find something funny in a story someone has posted, a video of a medic performing a procedure or a Rage comic about medics. If it has something to do with EMS I want it to be able to have it’s place here. I thank you for stopping by and hope to see you here often.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

