Using Blogsy

I have just bought a New IPad and was eager to start blogging with it. I bought this app Blogsy and am trying it out. It is kind of a one stop shop for many different blog accounts. I can post to my personal blogs as well as my EMS related ones very easily. Drag and drop pictures and even use links. It’s 4.99 so it isn’t the cheapest of the blogging tools but so far it has more features.

I’ve added a link to their website if anyone is interested.

Blogsy

It seems to be very easy to add links and pictures and have them show up just how you want. Even adding pictures from their built in web browser. And just FYI, no I am not getting paid by them. I just have really liked this app and think it could help other bloggers out there.

Do you guys have any applications you use for blogging? Any advice?

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

