Shooting at a theatre

I want to express my deepest sympathies for the all the people hurt and all the families involved in the recent shooting. It appalled me that someone would do something like this to innocent people just looking to spend a night at the movies.

I had planned to take my family to the midnight showing in my area. It makes my heart ache that my children would be hurt in a similar situation or even have to see a shooting like this happen in front of them.

I hope the capture and eventual conviction of this man can bring some solace to all those affected.

Hate. Some say it is not good to hate, and for many things I agree. I also believe that hate can be a good thing at times. I hate rapists, I hate pedophile sadists, I hate women beaters just as I hate those who pursue making money of the misery of others. I hate this man for what he did, I hate he hurt children in that theatre and I sincerely hope he rots in hell.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

