Giveaway

I am constantly surprised so many people have stuck around my little EMS blog for so long. I remember when I had 20 followers on my blogs combined. I really feel that most of the interactions I have with people help me out as much as I help out others. Thank you all for that.

I have been wanting to have a small giveaway for both my Tumblr and WordPress blogs. I was wondering if any of you have done anything like this and if you have any tips or ideas. I’m not too sure what the rules are for mailing items over seas so I’m not sure if I could do that. I want this first giveaway to be mainly for the people that have been following my little blog the longest but have no idea how to see that or what I should do to make it fair.

Any info would be great. Obviously you can send in an ask with any info or my email is ouremssite@gmail.com

Thanks you guys.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

