Communication

I will be the first to acknowledge that I am pretty horrible at returning phone calls. I don’t know why, I just don’t like talking on the phone much. I feel bad because I think I have great friends but I sometimes neglect them. I apologize to them constantly. I am much better at texting and emails. I think part of it might be that I love the written word and texting and emails seem close to (even if they are far different) the almost extinct now letter writing.

I do want to tell all of you out there that I am here if you need to talk. I know we deal with a very difficult job and sometimes the nature of our work doesn’t lend itself to open, sincere communication with our coworkers. I want you all to know that if you ever do need to vent a little, chat about the last bad call you had or just communicate over whatever it is your going through I’m here. My KIK is: ouremssite. I know, it’s a shocker, but there you have it.

Have a great day and stay safe out there.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

