To stay and grow or change and evolve?

I want to tell you all how much I appreciate each and every one of you. I consider our interactions here a conversation that I hope will continue for many years to come. 

I have not been as active on both Tumblr and my WordPress pages recently. I have been debating with myself. I want to start my podcast and have been researching just how I should go about doing it. It is a lot more involved than I initially knew. I have now come to a very serious question and I need everyone’s input. Please feel free to comment below, email me to ouremssite@gmail.com or private message me. 

My question is this: Should I continue OurEMSsite or should I rebrand the whole thing and begin fresh?

My goals have not changed:

1. To provide support for EMS providers everywhere.

2. To advocate for EMS providers and EMS as a career. 

3. To educate the public about EMS.

4. To grow EMS from within. To make it better.

Unfortunately I see a limit to where Ouremssite can go. Will the brand be accepted at a state level? On a lobbying board or helping local elected officials when they are pushing for legislation? That is what I don’t know and I think I need to know this before I begin the next stage of my journey. 

Any information, feedback, both good and bad is welcome.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

